Our Staff

LAFAYETTE LEARNING CENTER PRESCHOOL

STAFF ROSTER

2018-2019

 

Staff Member                                  E-Mail Address

 

Office Staff

Principal: Dr. Karen Andre                       karen.andre@msdk12.net

Nurse: Mary Tolmie                                  mary.tolmie@msdk12.net

Secretary: Gabriela Lorelli                     gabriela.lorelli@msdk12.net

Building Foreman: Joe Hudak                joseph.hudak@msdk12.net

Master Teacher: Barbara Cobilich            barbara.cobilich@msdk12.net

 

Community and Parent Involvement Specialist: 

Carolina Mendonca       carolina.mendonca@msdk12.net

 

 

Preschool Teachers

Robin Bass-Singleton      robin.bass-singleton@msdk12.net

Jennifer Ford                                 jennifer.ford@msdk12.net

Avelyn Jackson                           avelyn.jackson@msdk12.net

 Amy Manobianca                  amy.manobianca@msdk12.net

 Noemi Menendez                  noemi.menendez@msdk12.net

 

Special Education Teachers

Nicole Colucci                             nicole.colucci@msdk12.net

Petra Wiehe Lieberman                petra.wiehe@msdk12.net

Kristina Young                           kristina.young@msdk12.net

 

CABAS

Teacher: Francis Hwang                 jihye.hwang@msdk12.net

ABS: Carli Heiman                                       carli.heiman@msdk12.net

ABS: Jamie Yoo                                     jamie.yoo@msdk12.net

 

Special Area Teachers

Resource Teacher: Adora Bautista                            adora.bautista@msdk12.net

Math/Science Teacher: Sherry DiDomenico      sherry.didomenico@msdk12.net

 

Child Study Team

LDT/C: Socorro Santana                                             socorro.santana@msdk12.net

Occupational Therapist: Colleen Varneckas         colleen.varneckas@msdk12.net

Physical Therapsit: Dr. Beth Biondo                                         bethpt@hotmail.com

 Psychologist: Dr. Janis Golob                                                janis.golob@msdk12.net

  Social Worker: Nicole Mercado                                     nicole.mercado@msdk12.net

  Speech Therapist: Danielle Catanzaro                    danielle.catanzaro@msdk12.net

 Speech Therapist: Beverly Corona                                beverly.corona@msdk12.ne

 Speech Therapist: Maria Fazari                                         maria.fazari@msdk12.net

            

Assistant Behavioral Therapists

Libia Escobar                                           libia.escobar@msdk12.net

Maria Facchini                                       maria.facchini@msdk12.net

Annmarie Gibbs                                 annmarie.gibbs@msdk12.net

Madeline Handel                             madeline.handel@msdk12.net

Barbara Kardaras                           barbara.kardaras@msdk12.net

Brooke Merrell                                     brooke.merrell@msdk12.net

Kathy Smith                                          kathleen.smith@msdk12.net

Carline Titus-Thermitus                    carline.titusthermitus@msdk12.net

Michelle Toler                                        michelle.toler@msdk12.net

Preeti Verma-Arora                          preeti.vermaarora@msdk12.net

                                   

Teachers Assistants

Armida Bonilla                                    armida.bonilla@msdk12.net

Maria Celis                                                 maria.celis@msdk12.net

Maria Mazza                                          maria.mazza@msdk12.net

Maggie McCormack               margaret.mccormack@msdk12.net

Caroline Nixon                                    caroline.nixon@msdk12.net

Kristen Price                                            kristen.price@msdk12.net

Diane Ryan                                                 diane.ryan@msdk12.net

Laurie Flynn                                         laurie.flynn@msdk12.net