The beginning is the most important part of the work.

LLC Calendar of Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Fatherhood Program Meeting
-
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Wellness Workshop for Parents
-
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1
Sun, May 2
Mon, May 3
Cultural Week - Magic Monday!
-
Tue, May 4
Wed, May 5
Thu, May 6
Fri, May 7
Culture Week - Fun Friday Dance
-
Sat, May 8
Sun, May 9
Mon, May 10
BOE Meeting
-
VIrtual meeting on Zoom
Tue, May 11
LLC HSA Virtual Meeting
-
Wed, May 12
Thu, May 13
Fri, May 14
Sat, May 15
Sun, May 16
Mon, May 17
Tue, May 18
Wed, May 19
Thu, May 20
Fri, May 21
Sat, May 22
Sun, May 23
Mon, May 24
Wed, May 26
Thu, May 27
Fri, May 28
Sat, May 29
Sun, May 30
Tue, Jun 1
Wed, Jun 2
Thu, Jun 3
Fri, Jun 4
Sat, Jun 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • LLC Website Calendar