The beginning is the most important part of the work.

LLC Calendar of Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 28
Mon, Mar 1
Tue, Mar 2
Wed, Mar 3
Thu, Mar 4
Fri, Mar 5
Positive Discipline Workshop
-
https://msdk12-net.zoom.us/j/82870159716?pwd=cVBkT1pqTm5yZHNUa3F5WmZIZFlvUT09
Sat, Mar 6
Sun, Mar 7
Mon, Mar 8
Tue, Mar 9
Wed, Mar 10
Thu, Mar 11
Fri, Mar 12
Sat, Mar 13
Sun, Mar 14
Tue, Mar 16
Thu, Mar 18
Sat, Mar 20
Sun, Mar 21
Mon, Mar 22
Wed, Mar 24
Thu, Mar 25
Fri, Mar 26
Sat, Mar 27

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • LLC Website Calendar