The beginning is the most important part of the work.

Contact Us

Content

 

Contact Information

 

Lafayette Learning Center

Main Office # 973-292-2222

Fax # 973-387-7604

Please refer to the school directory under our staff tab for individual staff contact information or click here.

 

Preschool Community Provider Contact Information:
Contact Name  Title    Phone Number                     Email                                            
Theresa Alonzo Morris View Headstart Family Manager 973-889-8818 ext. 203 theresaa@headstartmc.org  
Ashley Kindberg YMCA Executive Director of Child Care 973-984-2255 a.kindberg@morristownymca.org  
Christine Wyckoff Angela's Place Director 973-539-0926 c.wyckoff@morristownymca.org  
Jennice Young Salvation Army Director 973-539-2700 jennice.young@use.salvationarmy.org  
Jennie Rubin Temple B'Nai Or Director 973-267-6424 preschool@templebnaior.org  
Karen Fusco YMCA Madison F.M. Kirby Site Director 973-377-4945 kfusco@madisonymca.org  
Dayjahnae Rogers-Martins NABE Director of Child Care Services 973-538-1229 ext.24 dmartin@CFP-MnH.org