The beginning is the most important part of the work.

Contact Us

 

Contact Information

 

Lafayette Learning Center

Main Office # 973-292-2222

Fax # 973-387-7604

Please refer to the school directory under our staff tab for individual staff contact information or click here.

 

Preschool Community Provider Contact Information:
Contact Name  Title    Phone Number                     Email                                            

 

Head Start Family Manager
Family Services Manager 973-889-8818 ext. 203             theresaa@headstartmc.org
Ashley Kindberg YMCA-BlakeExecutive Director of Child Care 973-984-2255 a.kindberg@morristownymca.org  
Bea Yuan Angela's Place Director 973-539-0926 b.yuan@morristownymca.org  
Dorian Restrepo Salvation Army Director 973-539-2700 Dorian.restrepo@use.salvationarmy.org  
Caitlin Saunders Temple B'Nai Or Director 973-267-6424 preschool@templebnaior.org  
Karen Fusco YMCA Madison F.M. Kirby Site Director 973-377-4945 kfusco@madisonymca.org  
Shaneya Hackett NABE Director of Child Care Services 973-538-1229 ext.24

shackett@CFP-MnH.org