Contact Us

Office Staff

Dr. Karen Andre - Principal 

973-292-2222 Ext. 1122

karen.andre@msdk12.net

 

Barbara Cobilich - Master Teacher

973-292-2222 Ext. 1153

barbara.cobilich@msdk12.net

 

Jennifer Mocko - Preschool Intervention and Referral Team

973-292-2222 

jennifer.mocko@msdk12.net

 

Gabriela Lorelli - Secretary

973-292-2222 Ext. 1100

gabriela.lorelli@msdk12.net

 

Carolina Mendonca - Community and
Parent Involvement Specialist

973-292-2222 Ext. 2073

carolina.mendonca@msdk12.net

 

Mary Tolmie - School Nurse

973-292-2222 Ext. 1111

mary.tolmie@msdk12.net

 

 

Child Study Team

Dr. Beth Biondo - Physical Therapist

973-292-2222 Ext. 1106

bethpt@hotmail.com

 

Danielle Catanzaro - Speech Therapist

973-292-2222 Ext. 1128

danielle.catanzaro@msdk12.net

 

Beverly Corona - Speech Therapist and Related Services Coordinator

973-292-2222 Ext. 1129

beverly.corona@msdk12.net

  

Maria Fazari - Speech Therapist

973-292-2222 Ext. 1128

maria.fazari@msdk12.net

 

Dr. Janis Golob - Psychologist 

973-292-2222 Ext. 1124 

janis.golob@msdk12.net

 

Nicole Mercado - Social Worker

973-292-2222 Ext. 1150

nicole.mercado@msdk12.net

 

Socorro Santana - LDT/C

973-292-2222 Ext. 1152

socorro.santana@msdk12.net

 

Colleen Varneckas - Occupational Therapist

colleen.varneckas@msdk12.net

 

LAFAYETTE LEARNING CENTER PRESCHOOL

31 Hazel Street

Morristown , NJ 07960

Phone: 973-292-2222

Fax: 973-605-8433

karen.andre@msdk12.net